Home Tournaments Stroke Averages Women's Golf Juniors Affiliated Clubs Committee Links Contact Us

Mpumalanga Golf Union

Thank you to all our sponsors:

  Vonix Sportswear,    M Quip and Diesel,      Nkosi Boerdery,      Pilot Mining Supplies,     PH Fuel Distributors


Supplied by Golfweather.com

Latest News

Premier IPT Team announced

The executive committee would like to congratulate the following players who have been selected to represent our Province at this year’s Premier IPT which will be held at the Westlake GC from 22-26 September 2014:


Izak Marais wins Champ of Champs

Izak Marias won this year’s Champ of Champs tournament which was held at Ermelo GC on 18 May 2014. He scored 74, 71 (145) 3 shots better than Neil Clifford (148). Christo Harms finished a further two shots back with a score of 150. Please click here to view the full day’s results.


2014 fixture list, selection criteria and code of conduct

Please note that the following documents are now available on the website: