Website created and maintained by KCDMARKETING@YEBO.CO.ZA

Mpumalanga Golf Union

Home Junior Golf League Development Woman's golf Associated Clubs Committee

MGU Committee


MGU President:                 Graeme Morrison         Cell:  083 327 0933   E-Mail: graeme.morrison@sasol.com


MGU Vice-President:         Coenie du Preez          Cell: 072 288 1253    E-mail: coenie@nett-comm.co.za


Highveld President:           Rob Pryde                  Cell: 083 627 7873    E-Mail: rob@ankercoal.co.za


Lowveld President:           Coenie du Preez          Cell: 072 288 1253    E-Mail: coenie@nett-comm.co.za


Highveld Vice-President:  Johann van Rensburg   Cell: 082 563 0322    E-Mail: johannjvr01@gmail.com


Lowveld Vice-President:  Frans Labuschagne      Cell:082 872 4306     E-Mail: frans@lionval.co.za


Junior Golf President:      Frikkie Fensham          Cell: 082 851 5243    E-Mail: frikkie.fensham@glencore.co.za


Senior Golf President:      Francis Themane         Cell: 083 229 8787    E-Mail: francisth@mweb.co.za


SAGDB:                            Edwin Compton           Cell: 083 410 5052    E-Mail: dmmp@sagolfboard.org


Highveld Member:           Robbie Haward             Cell: 082 466 8083   E-Mail: rhaward@vodamail.co.za


Lowveld Member:           Johan Bezuidenhout      Cell: 072 955 8818   E-Mail: johan.bezuidenhout@glencore.co.za


Secretary:                       Colin Mulligan               Cell: 082 335 8571   E-Mail: pumagolf@lantic.net



Selection Criteria:


The 2017 Team Selection Criteria is now available.

CONTACT US

download >>

MGU Code of Conduct:

All players need to be aware of the MGU’s Code of Conduct.

download >>

2016 World Anti-Doping:

Download a copy of the 2016 World Anti-Doping Prohibited list

download >>

MGU Constitution:

Download a copy of the MGU Constitution

download >>

MGU Affiliated Clubs:

Download a copy of the list of MGU affiliated clubs’ contact details

download >>